Return to Headlines

Support Staff Members of the Year

Congratulations to the 2023 MERS Support Staff Members of the Year. Please join us in congratulating the following staff members for this well-deserved honor:
Nicholas Cullen
Clark Mills School
Christine Mattera
John I. Dawes Early Learning Center
James Benedetti
Lafayette Mills School
Christine Hammel
Main Street
Melissa Schwartz
Manalapan-Englishtown Middle School
Elissa Goldring
Milford Brook School
William Roehrig
Physical Plant
Mary Castaldo
Pine Brook School
Support Staff